Tuesday, May 22, 2012

Askcarry International Seafood Company / Richard Wolf / Fake Job Scam

Askcarry International Seafood Company. (Fake Company / Job Scam)
Address: 117 Warwick Way, London,
SW1V 4HT - London, England
Tell +447014219377, 447010059431 / +447010059432
OUR REF: AKC/078811/JO

Askcarry Seafood Company UK is a reputable seafood Company based in UK,Canada and other part of the world, after recommendation from labor consultant, we seek to write to your response on a Job opportunity. The company needed about 800 workers to sum up the already registered ones having completed their two years contract with the company.

Presently, we have the following vacancies (a) Fish Packing (b) Fish Cutting (c) Company Security ( d) Office Cleaner ( e) Laborers ( f) Lobsters ( g) Drivers(h) Cook ( i) Construction/Engineering works (j) Administrative/Medical jobs for degree holders in Health and Management Courses, (k) Computer Administration.

The company requests all applicants from various countries to send detailed CVs to this email address for clear assessment and employment: askcarryseafood@live.com

BENEFITS, PACKAGES AND ENTITLEMENT: The management of the company values their workers by recognizing their hard work and offering a competitive salary and benefit package that includes the following.

Medical, Dental, Vision, Basic Life Insurance, Accidental Death & Dismemberment (AD&D) Disability (Short & Long Term), Annual Leave, Sick Pay, Tuition Reimbursement Program

Please note that application received after the deadline will not be considered. The relevant reference number should be stated on left - hand corner of any mail being sent in relation to this Job application. We shall enter into correspondence only with Short listed applicants or expatriates.

Mr. Richard Wolf.
Recruitment Coordinator
Askcarry International Seafood Company.

Mrs.Sarah Palin
Senior Executive
Human Resources 

http://www.askcarry.com (Removed for abuse)

   Domain Name: ASKCARRY.COM
   Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Status: clientDeleteProhibited
   Status: clientHold
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Status: clientUpdateProhibited
   Updated Date: 21-jul-2012
   Creation Date: 07-jan-2012
   Expiration Date: 07-jan-2013

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!