Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Maersk Drilling Group PLC UK / Fake Job Scam Fraud

I am Richard Bale. The Immigration consultant recommended by Maersk Drilling Group PLC UK. I have attached the GATSA forms. It is for work permit applications issued from the British Home Office. The form should be filled and sent back via email to me.(all the information required in the form should be provided accurately) with these documents.1, Photo page of your international passport 2, You are to write a letter of acceptance of job offer addressed to the Director, Home Office Immigration and Nationality Directorate P.O Box 309 , Liverpool , L27XS. You are to state the company name (Maersk Drilling Group PLC UK) the position offered, the letter should be signed and sent to me. 3, you should take a one year coverage INTERNATIONAL TRAVELLERS INSURANCE POLICY, this a mandatory requirement by the British Home Office and also a pre-requisite for approval of work permit. Based on the new Home Office guideline, the accredited insurance company is STAMFORD LINK ASSURANCE in the United Kingdom. You are to contact them for the insurance policy via their website at www.stamfordlink-assurance.com or email
info@stamfordlink-assurance.com you will be issued a certificate after you have gotten their policy. You are to send me a copy of the certificate with other requested documents to file your work permit application. You can reach me through my telephone number, +441224459169 Fax +441224459623


Please read carefully because this applies to every job offer you receive!  99% of email job offers are scams!  No real company hires you without an in person, face to face interview.  An email, online or telephone interview is always a scam!  No real company ever charges any money for a job  even for a visa or work permit or for a deposit for any reason! Read:  www.scam-job-emails.tk  Scammers will ask you to send money to a fake embassy official, travel agency or lawyer who is a really a scammer using a free email address!! No real company, government or visa agent ever uses a free or public email address (yahoo.com gmail.com hotmail.comaol.com, etc.) Email addresses like diplomats.comcounsellor.comconsultant.comlawyer.com etc. are also free email addresses. Read: www.scam-email-addresses.tk No real visa agent ever requests money via wire to a bank account or by Western Union or MoneyGram. Read: www.never-wire-money-to-strangers.tk No real company uses a telephone number that begins with +44 70, +44 871, +44 870, +44 844, or +44 845. Those are forwarding numbers which are not in the UK.  Read: www.scam-telephone-numbers.tk

There are no exceptions!  Don't let a scammers convince you otherwise!  A scammer is only as smart as his victim is naive!  If something sounds too good to be true, it is a scam!  Always "Google" all telephone numbers, email addresses and websites in any job offer to see if it has already been posted as a scam!     

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!