Sunday, July 15, 2018 / Chi Awah (Non-delivery scam)

For further information please Read
Most of these fake websites claiming to sell various commodities along with fake shipping websites are setup by West African scammers mainly from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana etc.., living in various countries, most having entered those countries using student or working visas. 
Details: / Chi Awah (Non-delivery scam)
Marco Venture Cmr 2004-2018 (Advance Fee Fraud)
Ancien Route, Bonaberi, Littoral Region- Cameroon.00237
(+237) 680-338150

The following frauds where all setup by Cameroon scammer Chi Awah Policarp, a.k.a. DjSkeeper currently living in Hangzhou China.
Scammer Chi Awah not only setup scam websites but is also directly involved in advance fee frauds from China...
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2018-02-02T10:33:38Z
   Creation Date: 2018-02-02T10:32:06Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2019-02-02T10:32:06Z
   Name Server: NS33.BOXSECURED.COM
   Name Server: NS34.BOXSECURED.COM
      Registrant Name: Awah chi
Registrant Street: xihu district,wensan road 
Registrant City: Hangzhou
Registrant State/Province: Xihu
Registrant Postal Code: 31000
Registrant Country: CN
Registrant Phone: +86.15968199443
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!