Saturday, February 24, 2018 (Fake Law Firm / Advance Fee Fraud)

Please Read
Note that fake Law Firm websites are used by West African scammers for various frauds, job scam, loan scam, lottery and check/money mule scams etc.., (Fake Law Firm / Advance Fee Fraud)
Garmon Partners LLP 
255 S 8th St,
Gadsden, AL 35901
United States
Telephone: +13472013901 / 347-201-3901
   Domain Name: GARMONPLLP.COM
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2018-01-28T16:11:33Z
   Creation Date: 2018-01-28T16:09:18Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2019-01-28T16:09:18Z
   Name Server: NS1.HOST96.RU
   Name Server: NS2.HOST96.RU
   Name Server: NS3.HOST96.RU
Registrant Name: Howard Miller
Registrant Street: 74 dawson Bottom Road 74 dawson Bottom Road
Registrant City: Humboldt
Registrant State/Province: TN
Registrant Postal Code: 38343
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.6197223452
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!