Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)

For further information please Read
Most of these fake websites claiming to sell various commodities along with fake shipping websites are setup by West African scammers mainly from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana etc.., living in various countries, most having entered those countries using student or working visas. (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)
Florent Marrou Ltd.
17, Carnegie House ,21 Peterborough Road ,
Harrow Greater London HA1 2AX UK
Company No. 10749792
+44 20338 98001 / 442033898001
We are leading food wholesaler and distributor in UK and Germany, established in 1989. We have in our offer product from leading food products like Nestle, Heinz, Mars, RedBull, Coca Cola, Tchibo, Ferrero at most competitive prices.

As an example of what you could be dealing with, here are Cameroon scammers that have been identified as living in the U.K.:
Abomo Christian Serge
Ayafor Junior Petissok
Tse Napoleon Ntumazah
Wanki Ngambu Jelf
Wouashe Elvis Monkam
   Domain Name: FLORENTMD.COM
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2017-12-11T19:56:21Z
   Creation Date: 2017-09-19T20:45:47Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-09-19T20:45:47Z
   Name Server: SRI.NS.CLOUDFLARE.COM   
Registrant Name: Florent Louis
Registrant Organization: Florent Marrou Ltd
Registrant Phone: +44.2033898001
Registrant Email:

1 comment:

  1. Just had them try and sell me goods

    Did a track run on them

    Open Details
    Country: Cameroon
    Region: 09
    City: Buea
    Additional Information
    OS: Windows 7
    Device: Desktop
    Browser/Client: Chrome 65.0.3325


Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!