Tuesday, February 20, 2018

edward.steve@embassytraveldocs.com / Fake Job/Visa Scam

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:

Image  Image

Congratulation and nice hearing from you. These signify your readiness and interest to work with our company. However, we advice you to contact Mr Edward Steve because he is our nominated consular and he can explain to you better about the visa processing and comply with the instructions giving to you by your diplomat so that he can use his reputation and his diplomatic position to do the required visa for you as soon as possible.

Name:.....................Edward Steve.
Email:.................... edward.steve@embassytraveldocs.com 
Phone: .................. +91-8698-675-843

Note: You will be responsible for the payment of your visa fees not the company but the company will provide your free flight ticket, accomodation and twice feeding daily and immediately you make the payment kindly contact us to book your Air ticket as management will send it to your corresponding home address.

You are to follow and comply with the instructions of the Consular Mr. Edward Steve to do the needful for you so that you can meet up with your resumption date and also make sure you fill the visa form if given to you respectively and pleases don't made a mistake.You will be sent the Air ticket to your resumption and arrival date and our company bus and few staff will come and welcome you at the international airport in United State.

We hope to read from you soon concerning your processing and also to welcome you as a valued employee here in our organization.

Regards and yours faithfully,
Rocky Smith
The Human Resources Manager.
   Registry Domain ID: 2134255455_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
   Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
   Updated Date: 2017-06-16T12:36:52Z
   Creation Date: 2017-06-16T12:36:49Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-06-16T12:36:49Z
   Registrar: NameCheap Inc.
   Registrar IANA ID: 1068
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
   Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!