Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Louis Franklin / Fake Job Scam Fraud

Fake Employer Mr. Louis Franklin
Ministry of Justice
High Court Division, England And Wales
24/31 Grosvenor Square, Lolndon, W1A 1AE United Kingdom (Free Email Address=Scam)

From: "Louis Frankline"
Date: May 15, 2014 1:03 AM

I received your document and I will like to let you know that I am well satisfied with it. This attachment is job agreement form don’t just sign read it carefully and if it suits you fill the columns with your details, sign it and send it back to me and i will process on how to pay for your working permit visa fee and send you agent details that will go for your visa process over there in your country.

Best regard:
Mr Louis Franklin
All house supervisor, house keeping, house cleaning, nanny jobs, private nurse, etc. jobs from Canada and UK are scams. No stranger in another country is going to hire a stranger in India who he can't see, and pay to fly them to their home and trust them with their family. It doesn't make sense. They could just hire someone in their own country who they know or could interview!
Please read carefully because this applies to every job offer you receive! 99% of email job offers are scams! No real company hires you without an in person, face to face interview. An email, online or telephone interview is always a scam! No real company ever charges any money for a job even for a visa or work permit or for a deposit for any reason! Read: Scammers will ask you to send money to a fake embassy official, travel agency or lawyer who is a really a scammer using a free email address!! No real company, government or visa agent ever uses a free or public email address (,, etc.) Email addresses like,,, etc. are also free email addresses. Read: No real visa agent ever requests money via wire to a bank account or by Western Union or MoneyGram. Read: No real company uses a telephone number that begins with +44 70, +44 871, +44 870, +44 844, or +44 845. Those are forwarding numbers which are not in the UK. Read: If the company does not have a website or the website does not work, it is a scam! Do not assume a website is legit! Read

There are no exceptions! Don't let a scammers convince you otherwise! A scammer is only as smart as his victim is naive! If something sounds too good to be true, it is a scam! Always "Google" all telephone numbers, email addresses and websites in any job offer to see if it has already been posted as a scam!

1 comment:

  1. Simon U. Ford, CEO of Social Traffic Inc SocialTraffic.Biz

    This guy is a scammer. He claims to be able to fix a person's "online reputation" but it turned out to be nothing but a joke. His services are a joke.

    In short, this guy promises the world to you but doesn't deliver jack squat. DO NOT BUY FROM HIM HIS BOGUS SERVICES, YOU WILL JUST BE WASTING YOUR MONEY!

    Here is his full info.

    His LinkedIn profile:
    His Twitter account:
    His Google Plus account:
    His email: and
    His phone number: 1-888-805-6149 (Work)
    His Skype: simon.traffic
    His business address:
    40 E Main St Ste 529 Newark, DE
    19711-4658, United States

    Other negative reviews about this scam artist Simon U Ford:


Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!