Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Dreamway Solutions / Very Suspicious

Dreamway Solutions is very suspicious!  There are many Indian citizens posting throughout the internet wondering if they are a scam.   There website has only been up since August 2012!  Not even a year!  And it was registered for just one year, which is another red flag.  Read: www.scamwebsites.tk  So how can they be so successful in placing people if they have only been around for a little over 6 months?  And why did they get their website for only one year if they are so good.  Do you really want to give your money to them?

Domain Whois record

Queried whois.inregistry.in with "dwsc.in"...
Domain ID:D6679803-AFIN
Domain Name:DWSC.IN
Created On:06-Aug-2012 11:58:51 UTC
Last Updated On:05-Oct-2012 19:20:47 UTC
Expiration Date:06-Aug-2013 11:58:51 UTC
Sponsoring Registrar:Directi Web Services Pvt. Ltd. (R118-AFIN)
Registrant ID:DI_23368214
Registrant Name:Sandip Shah
Registrant Organization:Arihant Web Development
Registrant Street1:411 A Lalita Tower
Registrant Street2:B H Railway Station
Registrant Street3:Dinesh Mill Road
Registrant City:Alkapuri
Registrant State/Province:Gujarat
Registrant Postal Code:390005
Registrant Country:IN
Registrant Phone:+91.3014409
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email:pratik@actonate.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!