Saturday, July 28, 2012

Orange Medical Center / Fake Job Scam

The below job offer is a scam!  Orange Medical Center Does Not Exist!
Most Employment Emails Are Scams!
Identifying Obvious Scammers And  Fake Websites!

The management of ORANGE MEDICAL CENTER MALAYSIA has gone through your application and wishes to inform you that your CV/RESUME has been properly examined by our highly esteemed professionals who handled the screening process, and they were able to access your credibility and potential

Based on this fact, the management of ORANGE MEDICAL CENTER has decided to forward to you this official appointment letter/contract documents regarding the success of your application, which we have confirmed as perfect for the post of *Microbiologist *in ORANGE MEDICAL CENTER MALAYSIA

Note there will be one month orientation training program before you commence your duty with our team, you are expected to resume your training program on 05th Aug 2012.we are currently not conducting any telephone interview due to your one month training program, kindly inform us if you cannot resume your training by the mentioned date above to enable us extend your joining date.

The attached contract appointment letter is valid for only three years and can be renewed after the expiration; the management may also retain you as a permanent staff.

In the attached file, you will find official soft copy of your appointment letter, the letter will give you all the details and benefits of the offer, and also it will give you the information for obtaining your electronic work permit/Visa to enter Malaysia, you are advised to read attach appointment letter carefully and If the terms are acceptable by you, print the documents, sign on the space provided for you, scan the document, and send a copy to our E-mail; with your full contact details for easy communication with you and a copy to Malaysian immigration Attorney –Posca Law Firm, for your electronic Malaysian work permit visa, find Posca Law Firm contact details in attach contract appointment letter.

Congratulations on your successful.


Mark Liang
(HR Manager)
Level 19, Menara Orange,
Jalan Lagoon Timur,
Bandar Orange,
46150 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Website: (Fake Website)
E mail:

   Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.ORGFREE.COM
   Name Server: NS2.ORGFREE.COM
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 10-apr-2012
   Creation Date: 10-apr-2012
   Expiration Date: 10-apr-2013
   Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.NOADS.BIZ
   Name Server: NS2.NOADS.BIZ
   Status: ok
   Updated Date: 23-may-2012
   Creation Date: 14-apr-2012
   Expiration Date: 14-apr-2013 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!