Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Robert Ashton / Fake Job Scam Fraud

Read www.scam-job-emails.tk

From: ROBERT  Dick robertashton12@mail.com
Date: Mon, 23 Nov 2015 12:13:46 +0100
Subject: Re:About my family

Dear Au pair/Nanny

Thank you for looking at our profile. We are looking for a warm-hearted, easy going and smart, sweet, trustworthy and fun-loving Aupair/Nanny who can play and take care of our little 2 kids   We
would like Someone who is happy to do some cooking and cleaning on a daily basis

About us: My name is Robert Ashton  and i am an Engineer  Mines whilst and my wife is an senior Dentist in the Hospital we both love our Jobs, it is sometimes difficult to maintain our work / family life
balance with such demading schedules. We are Young and easy family We enjoys spending time together and would hope that you  would wish to be included as part of our family too.....

We  have 2 kids who are lovely and easy to learned new things in life ... The Boy..Eric (8) years old  and he is very intelligent he likes playing and having fun so quite when he knew someone at the first
time. He enjoys games and star wars outside and he loves animals especially Monkeys,cats and parrot  The Girl....Louise (10)years old. she  is very charme and kind hearted ,optimist and she also likes
Dancing in Adult Company. Also she like reading ,writing and painting drawing, going to shopping in weekend. We are very proud of our kids they are very independent,confident and enthusiam well balance and behaviour,they are keen on many activities and we are looking forward to having an Au-pair and learning about a different country Culture.

We are going to be paying you 1000pounds every 4 weeks and pocket fee of 90 pounds weekly which i suppose should be okay. Hope To hear from you soon.

Best Regard
Robert Ashton

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !