Sunday, March 29, 2020

Scammers Impersonating Fogoil Global Services / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam, even if they say they will reimburse you! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! to learn how to tell when a job offer is fake and Never Wire Money to Strangers! and Identifying Scam Websites! or click on the images below:

Image ImageImage (Fake Job Scam Fraud)
Fogoil Global Services (Advance Fee Fraud)
Developing products, services and machinery associated with the oil and gas exploration and production process.
105 W 78th St, New York, NY 10024, United States
917-268-5671 = Non-Fixed VoIP (e.g. Skype or Google Voice)
California Office
220 Technology Dr., Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618

Scam Domain - Read Identifying Scam Websites
Domain Name: FOGOIL.COM
Registry Domain ID: 2500030292_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server:
Registrar URL:
Updated Date: 2020-03-05T10:31:45Z
Creation Date: 2020-03-05T10:31:44Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-03-05T10:31:44Z
Registrant Name: Mark Miller
Registrant Organization: ca domains
Registrant Street: 3739 Barrydowne Road
Registrant City: Sudbury
Registrant State/Province: ON
Registrant Postal Code: P3E5K3
Registrant Country: CA
Registrant Phone: +1.7058616977
Registrant Email: IN SOA 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!