Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Scammers Impersonating Beyata Construction Group / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:

Image  Image 
Dear applicant ,
Thanks for contacting Beyata Construction Group Maryland  U.S.A
about our job offer . We are sure that you will be a serious and
perfect worker for the Beyata Construction Group . Before we proceed
with the terms and conditions of the job
 { CONTRACT OF EMPLOYMENT } , you need to answer the below INTERVIEW
QUESTIONS required by the Recruitment  Committee.
1. What are your full names ?
2. What is your nationality ?
3. Do you have a valid Passport ?
4. How does your previous experience relate to the job you are applying for ?
5. What are your short- and long-term objectives for your career ?
6. What have been your biggest frustrations in your career ?
7. What are some things your present company and department might do
to become more successful ?
8. What are your hobbies and interests ? How do they contribute to ,
or balance , the work you do professionally ?
9. Tell me something about yourself .
10. Above all , if you are given the opportunity to work with Beyata
Construction Group , are ready to start   work immediately ?
11. Which position are you applying for ?
12. How do you motivate your crew ?
13. If there were one area you've always wanted to improve upon , what
would that be ?
14. Give me an example of when you had to go above and beyond the call
of duty in order to get a job done .
15. What are your career goals ?
16. Tell me about an important goal that you set in the past . Were
you successful ?
17. How well do you handle criticism ?
18. Tell me about a time when you had to criticize and give feedback
to a construction worker . How did it go ?
19. Tell me about a time when a certain project did not go as planned
. How did you and your team correct the issue ?
20. When working on a typical project in your field , what do you find
to be the usual culprit to time delays ? How do you correct these
issues ?
21. Your current home address ?
22. Your telephone or cell phone number ?
      Please be honest while answering the INTERVIEW QUESTIONS above ,
Thanks and waiting .
Yours Sincerely,
Norman Harvey
BEYATA Construction Group,
7500 Old Georgetown Road
Bethesda,20814 Maryland U.S.A.
         : Support@beyataconsinc.us
         : jobsbeyataconsinc@gmail.com
Website: www.beyataconsinc.us
Phone: +12402036770

Second Scam Email 

Dear customer,  

Accept greetings from the entire staff of Sky Express Logistics Maryland .We are waiting on you to confirm the payment of your Parcel(Documents That is Work Authorized Visa , Work Permit and Employment Authorization Card) and get back to us so that we can schedule the flight information and proceed with the delivery to your address .

To make a payment , you will need to make a bank Transfer with MoneyGram/Western Union to our Customer Service . Money should be sent via wire transfer services because it is Easy , Quick and Fast to do the payment confirmation . You just copy the address and go to the nearest MoneyGram/Western Union and make the payment .
The payment has to be done using the below address.

Names: .................. Charles  Hale  Gaffney
Country:................. USA
State: .................... Maryland
City: ...................... Bowie
Zip code: ............... 20721
Amount:  ............... US$250
As soon as the payment is done , scan or take a photo of the payment receipt that shall be given to you at the bank and send it to us so that , we can use it to do the confirmation of the payment .

TELEPHONE: +14102041253

Scam Website

Domain Name: beyataconsinc.us
Registry Domain ID: DFADD624C84814710AAEA45C76E672BCE-NSR
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2017-12-27T06:30:37Z
Creation Date: 2017-12-22T06:30:37Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2018-12-22T06:30:37Z
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: C1411F858FC954F8BBDCED9F67571D1D1-NSR
Registrant Name: Thomas mills
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: miscut str
Registrant Street: berlin  Brandenburg.
Registrant Street:
Registrant City: berlin
Registrant State/Province: Brandenburg.
Registrant Postal Code: 10115
Registrant Country: DE
Registrant Phone: +49.49403290
Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: bobsoney64@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!