Tuesday, May 22, 2018

employment1@velthuisfarms.com / Scammers Impersonating Velthuis Farming / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:

Image  Image 
Velthuis Farming Limited
Trans-Canada Hwy, Wildwood,
AB T0E 2M0, Canada
Ph +19024185733
www.velthuisfarms.com (Fake Website)

Scam Domain/Website
Registry Domain ID: 2237772872_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2018-03-12T17:27:19Z
Creation Date: 2018-03-11T10:55:28Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2019-03-11T10:55:28Z
Registrar: NameCheap Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!