Tuesday, January 16, 2018

jamopghana.com (Gold scam)

For further information on the gold Scam, please Read:
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2018/01/all-that-glitters-is-not-gold-african.html

http://www.jamopghana.com (Gold scam)
Jamop Company Limited
Block No 101, Olympics Road,
Kpehe-Accra, Ghana.
Tel/Fax: +233-302-969-371
Mobile: +233-273-774-777 / +233-209009006
Email: info@jamopghana.com
Skype : jamopcompanyltd

Scam ad:
1.Commodity:Aurum Utallium(Au)
2.Form:Gold Dore Bar
5.Quantity:from 1-1000kgs or more per Month.
Our Prices,minimum quantity,procedures and payment terms are negotiable. 
Company Name Jamop Company Limited
Telephone +233 20 900 9006
Mobile +233 27 377 4777
Website http://www.jamopghana.com

As an example of what you could be dealing with, here are some Gold scammers that have been identified:
Theophilus Wlah Johnson (Sierra Leone) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=57&t=197
Alvin Msoffe (Tanzania) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=202
Taofeek Oluwashola Kazeem Ajisafe & Mark Adijum Latif under arrest in Ghana http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=117
Frank Okatta, scamming from Uganda http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=64
Anolue Kenneth, currently in Cotonou, Benin http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=89
Amoussou Fabrice (Benin) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=606
Donoumassou Stephane (Benin) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=683
Eric Dangbé & Léger Zinsou (Benin) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=556&p=635
   Domain Name: JAMOPGHANA.COM
   Registrar URL: http://www.name.com
   Updated Date: 2017-06-09T17:49:09Z
   Creation Date: 2017-06-09T17:47:11Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-06-09T17:47:11Z
Registrant Name: William Arkorful 
Registrant Organization: Impulse Creation 
Registrant Street: P.O.Box AN11070  
Registrant City: Tema 
Registrant State/Province: Tema 
Registrant Postal Code: 00233 
Registrant Country: GH 
Registrant Phone: +233.244278497 
Registrant Email: williamarkorful@gmail.com
jamopghana.com    IN    SOA    
server:    ns1.hosting-server-1022.com
email:    williamarkorful@gmail.com   

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!