Sunday, January 14, 2018 (Russian oil scam)

For further information on the Russian Oil Scam, please Read the following:

The Port of Rotterdam Cyber Security posted details on the fake oil storage offers, Please Read... (Russian oil scam)
 OOO "AGENT DB" *Fake*
(Vladivostok Port)
No.: 40 Ocean Avenue Vladivostok Port, Primonsky Krai, 690001 Russia
Tel:+7 929 514 3194
Fax:+7 969 024 9899
No 52 Derbenevskaya Street Moscow 121178 Russia
Tel: Tel: +7 969 024 9896
Fax: +7 969 024 9899 
OOO "AGENT DB" is a Russian based privately owned Sea Cargo Shipping Company that was founded 1998. It is a reorganized Joint Stock Company with joint ownership. All our vessel are registered under the Russian flag.
OOO "AGENT DB" is a highly integrated corporate structure. It has a fleet of over 8 vessels with a total deadweight of about 200,000 Metric tons. OOO "AGENT DB" Shipping Company plays the key role in export cargo transportation in the Russian Federation.

Web site is 100% fake, fake staff, fake vessels etc..,
Example, photo of their imaginary director:
actually belongs to this Russian author

As an example of what you could be dealing with, here are West African scammers that have been identified as doing oil scams from Russia:
Richard Addo (2010 president of The National Union of Ghanaian Students in Russia - NUGS-Russia) and Stanley Uzeh
Mbega Steven Etienne, sentenced to 5 years in prison in Russia
Adeniyi Akinnuwa
Nelson Adesina Tosin and Olajumoke Mayaki
Alain Blaise Atah Tcheguie
Mbah Eugene Awah
Chukwunagorom Richard Chijioke
Dereak Graf Mela
Otuvie Otuojano Patrick
Momoh Jeffery Fidelis
Adebola Olayeye
Details: and
   Domain Name: AGENTDB.NET
   Registry Domain ID: 1949806508_DOMAIN_NET-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2018-01-10T15:48:10Z
   Creation Date: 2015-07-28T20:55:05Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-07-28T20:55:05Z
   Registrar: Tucows Domains Inc.
   Registrar IANA ID: 69
   Domain Status: pendingTransfer
   Name Server: NS1.MD-43.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
   Name Server: NS2.MD-43.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
Registrant Street: 2/1. Bolyshaya Akademiceskaya
Registrant City: Moscow
Registrant State/Province: NA
Registrant Postal Code: 127299
Registrant Country: RU
Registrant Phone: +7.9039776596
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!