Wednesday, November 15, 2017 / Scammer Impersonating Techmortz Canada / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! Read to find out how to tell when a job offer is a scam and If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address!

From: "Techmortz Canada" <>
Date: 16 Nov 2017 8:38 am
Subject: Canada Job Appointment & Agreement Letter

Dear Applicant,

Refer to your earlier forwarded CV at overseas job portal, we are pleased to offer you the attached post in our organization based on the Provincial Nominee Program (PNP) to obtain the Labor Market Impact Assessment (LMIA) Letter for processing of your Visa/Work Permit/Immigration documents only if you eligible to fulfill the attached employment agreement. To assure immediate processing, we request you to contact the Overseas HR Manager, Mr.Jost Thomas Doe for further formalities about documentation, job roles and descriptions to enable us to ascertain your commitment readiness & willingness to join us. Furthermore, pursue all the directions concerning your expedition.

Due to the sky-scraping number of the applicant that we have in our Database, all appointed applicants needs to contact immediately once received this mail at above mentioned email. Formal Interview will be held at Canadian Embassy before visa endorsement by our delegation.

Note: Do not respond, if a Canadian visa application rejected earlier.

Best Regards
Erric Macc Tmazy
Sr. Vice President-Human Resources
Techmortz Canada

Confidentiality, Disclaimer: This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error, please notify the Techmortz Canada immediately.

Scam Domain
   Domain Name: TECHMORTZ.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2179605178_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2017-10-26T20:38:32Z
   Creation Date: 2017-10-26T20:38:31Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-10-26T20:38:31Z
   Registrar: BigRock Solutions Limited
   Registrar IANA ID: 1495
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.2013775952
   Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Name Server: DNS1.BIGROCK.IN
   Name Server: DNS2.BIGROCK.IN
   Name Server: DNS3.BIGROCK.IN 
   Name Server: DNS4.BIGROCK.IN 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!