Thursday, January 28, 2016 (West African advance fee fraud / non-delivery scam)

For further information on these Scams, please Read and (West African advance fee fraud / non-delivery scam)
Head Office:
29b Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Phone: +60102685741
Thailand Office:
3, Thawi Wattana
10170 Bangkok
Phone: +6626591002
UK Office:
1-9 Vastern Road
Berkshire RG1 8DJ
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 122 972 4771
Fax:+44 1028 26 32 30

cloned from scam PRASERTSV.COM which pre-dates it.
The same scammer also owns the following fake lawfirm
Domain Name: ANGLOLAWFIRMS.COM (no website)
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS205.BAITULBYTES.NET
   Name Server: NS206.BAITULBYTES.NET
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 15-nov-2015
   Creation Date: 15-nov-2015
   Expiration Date: 15-nov-2016
Registrant Phone: +60.0118293122
Registrant Email:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!