Tuesday, August 8, 2017

vedasarts.com (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)

For further information please Read http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2012/05/identifying-obvious-scammers-and-their.html
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2014/09/western-union-moneygram-bank-wire.html

Most of these fake websites claiming to sell pets, illegal drugs / fake documents, wholesale commodities of all types along with fake shipping websites, are setup by West African scammers mainly from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana etc.., living in various countries, most having entered those countries using student or working visas. 
Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125

https://www.vedasarts.com (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)
Vedas Arts
    69 Parkes Road
    MELBOURNE  Victoria  3004  Australia
Started in the San Francisco Bay Area and relocated to Texas, Vedas Art and Antiquities draws upon the owner’s academic background in archaeology and a life long interest in ancient art, including extensive travel in the Mediterranean world visiting countless archaeological sites in Italy, Greece, Egypt

Cameroonian advance fee fraud. ph# +61 belongs to a legitimate Australian art galery.

This fraud is using ns1.kalawebs.net setup by Kala louis Sanjoh / klsanjoh@gmail.com from Cameroon
Details: http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.ca/2017/08/scam-websites-using-kalawebsnet-setup.html
Considering the high proportion of scam websites hosted by Kalawebs.net, persons are advised to avoid doing business with websites hosted by Kalawebs.net.  You can identify those websites by the name servers NS1.KALAWEBS.NET and NS2.KALAWEBS.NET
   Domain Name: VEDASARTS.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2111748769_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namesilo.com
   Registrar URL: http://www.namesilo.com
   Updated Date: 2017-04-06T18:07:07Z
   Creation Date: 2017-04-06T18:07:07Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-04-06T18:07:07Z
   Registrar: NameSilo, LLC
   Registrar IANA ID: 1479
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namesilo.com
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4805240066
   Name Server: NS1.KALAWEBS.NET
   Name Server: NS2.KALAWEBS.NET
vedasarts.com    IN    SOA    
server:    ns1.kalawebs.net
email:    kalawebs@outlook.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !