Sunday, August 27, 2017 (BETRUG / Scam website)

For further information please Read
and (BETRUG / Scam website)
London Brokers United (Fake / advance fee fraud)
United LondonBrokers. 
(00)44-203-129-1111  / 442031291111
Caxton St, Westminster, London SW1H, UK
+44-203-129-5452  / 442031295452
Wer heutzutage Geld anlegen will, hat unendlich viele Möglichkeiten: Aktien, Fonds, Immobilien oder Zinsprodukte wie das Sparbuch, Anleihen, Tagesgeld oder Festgeld. Viele Verbraucher verlieren dabei leicht den Überblick und möchten sich beraten lassen. Oft gehen sie...

Earlier today redirected to, now it's setup with unrelated content while the domain is used for email only.

Photo of the so-called LondonBrokers credit card:
was stolen from here and photoshopped
   Domain Name: UNITEDLB.COM
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2017-05-12T06:42:48Z
   Creation Date: 2017-05-12T06:41:25Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-05-12T06:41:25Z
   Registrant Name: Poonam Agarwal
Registrant Organization: Intellect Technologies
Registrant Street: E-150, Sector-20   
Registrant City: NOIDA
Registrant State/Province: Uttar Pradesh
Registrant Postal Code: 201301
Registrant Country: IN
Registrant Phone: +91.8860361541
Registrant Email:    SOA    7199
   Domain Name: UNITED-LB.COM
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2017-08-21T13:34:46Z
   Creation Date: 2017-08-21T13:34:46Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-08-21T13:34:46Z
   Name Server: NS1.QHOSTER.NET
   Name Server: NS2.QHOSTER.NET
   Name Server: NS3.QHOSTER.NET
   Name Server: NS4.QHOSTER.NET
   Registrant Name: Thorsten Gohlke
Registrant Street: West End Lake 
Registrant City: City of London
Registrant State/Province: London
Registrant Postal Code: E1 0AH
Registrant Country: GB
Registrant Phone: +44.442031291111
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!