Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Scammers Impersonating CDR Constructions / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam, even if they say they will reimburse you! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! to learn how to tell when a job offer is fake and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:

Image Image

Job offer from CDR Constructions

This Letter is in regards to your application for a job with CDR CONSTRUCTIONS CANADA. You have indicated your interest to work with us. We wish to inform you that the board has reviewed and accepted your application based on the information detailed in your resume. Congratulation! You have been selected among other approved applicants as new staff/Appointee of CDR CONSTRUCTIONS CANADA. 

You will get a telephonic interview after you have signed this agreement and return.

Read through the attached documents(Agreement Letter) sign and return a copy back to us at info@cdrconstructions.com.

Human Resource Department

Chris Konelsky
Business Development Manager
Alberta | 1.647.492.0667
1133 West Hastings Street 
British Columbia
V6E 3T3, Canada

T. 807.770.1681
F: 914.908.7581

Scam Domain
Registry Domain ID: 2325200226_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namesilo.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namesilo.com
Updated Date: 2018-10-24T03:04:17Z
Creation Date: 2018-10-24T03:03:31Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2019-10-24T03:03:31Z
Registrar: NameSilo, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 1479
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namesilo.com
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4805240066
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.WEBHOST.PRO
Name Server: NS2.WEBHOST.PRO
Name Server: NS3.WEBHOST.PRO
DNSSEC: unsigned
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: 
Registrant Name: Margaret Alford
Registrant Organization: 
Registrant Street: 3126 Maloy Court 
Registrant City: Clyde
Registrant State/Province: KS
Registrant Postal Code: 66938
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.7854461953
Registrant Email: jenniferwluckett@outlook.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!