Saturday, June 9, 2018 / Scammer Impersonating Clontarf Hospital

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:
Image  Image 
Clontarf Hospital
Castle Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin 3, Ireland
+35316917097 | (Scam Website)

Dear: Applicant,      
We acknowledge the interest shown by you to work with Clontarf Hospital Dublin, Ireland Your CV has been received and viewed by Recruitment Unit and your CV was found quiet interesting as it is matching the requirements needed by this Organization.
We would have loved to conduct this interview with you on the phone, but considering the number of people we have to contact and the time involved in doing it, we have decided to interview you by Email. You are advised to patiently follow our recruiting process as we proceed.
Salary: 6000(EUR) Euros Monthly
Contract: Three year contracts duration
Job Location: Castle Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin Ireland.


NOTE: That you are eligible to submit this Application form/ Interview for this Employment if and only if your passport is at hand and you are ready to relocate to work with Clontarf Hospital Dublin, Ireland.

Kindly fill the application form with pen and submit through email within 72 hrs of receipt.

Mr. Delaney Jones
Human Resources Manager Clontarf Hospital.
Castle Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin 3, Ireland
Tel: +35316917097
Scam Website - Domain


   Registry Domain ID: 2265024084_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server:
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2018-05-19T12:18:57Z
   Creation Date: 2018-05-19T12:18:57Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2019-05-19T12:18:57Z
   Registrar: PDR Ltd. d/b/a
   Registrar IANA ID: 303
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.2013775952
   Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Name Server: NS1.MD-IN-68.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
   Name Server: NS2.MD-IN-68.
Registrar IANA ID: 303
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID: Not Available From Registry
Registrant Name: Katy E. Morgan
Registrant Organization: Di-nasty Network World
Registrant Street: DNW,  Mobile, AL 36617, USA   
Registrant City: Mobile
Registrant State/Province: Alabama
Registrant Postal Code: 36617
Registrant Country: US
Registrant Phone: +1.225744881527
Registrant Email:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!