Friday, September 22, 2017 (Fake bank / scam website)

Please Read
and (Fake bank / scam website)
Trinity AFS Financial Services (Advance fee fraud)
Kingsfordweg 151, 1043GR Amsterdam
TEL: +31 858 887 093 / 31858887093
Online - Realtime Banking

Same scammer as *dead*
   Domain Name: TRIASSFINS.COM
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2017-09-21T19:40:38Z
   Creation Date: 2017-09-21T19:40:37Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-09-21T19:40:37Z
   Name Server: CDNS1.HKDNS.CO.ZA
   Name Server: CDNS2.HKDNS.CO.ZA
   Registrant Name: JOHAN DOUGLAS
Registrant Organization: CYBERBERG SOLUTIONS
Registrant Street: 12 CORAL STREET
Registrant Street: BLOUBERG
Registrant City: CAPE TOWN
Registrant State/Province: WESTERN CAPE
Registrant Postal Code: 7441
Registrant Country: ZA
Registrant Phone: +27.27844532680
Registrant Email: JOHANDOUGLAS@OUTLOOK.COM    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!