Thursday, September 21, 2017 (Scam website)

Please Read
For details on loan scams, please read: Read (Scam website)
H Smith Capital Partners  (West African advance fee fraud)
Address, EED Office, 16th Floor 2485 London Wall London EC2Y 9AL
(0044) 20 32905439 Office
Copyright H Smith Capital Partners

This fraud is connected to Ghana, West Africa.
   Registrar URL:
   Updated Date: 2017-08-22T10:35:12Z
   Creation Date: 2017-07-05T13:50:25Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-07-05T13:50:25Z
   Name Server: NS1.DNSFREEDOM.NET
   Name Server: NS2.DNSFREEDOM.NET
Registrant Name: Van Johnson
Registrant Organization: FC UTRECHT II
Registrant Street: Sportcomplex Zoudenbalch   
Registrant City: Utrecht
Registrant State/Province: Utrecht
Registrant Postal Code: 3451
Registrant Country: NL
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!