Tuesday, April 25, 2017

realmarijuanaheadshop.com (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)

For further information on these Scams, please Read http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2012/05/identifying-obvious-scammers-and-their.html
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2014/09/western-union-moneygram-bank-wire.html

Most of these fake websites claiming to sell drugs, fake passports, stolen credit cards etc... are setup by West African scammers mainly from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana etc.., living in various countries, most having entered those countries using student or working visas. 
Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125

https://www.realmarijuanaheadshop.com (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)
Real Marijuana Headshop (Fake / non-existent)
(406) 272-6245

The nameserver for this fraud belongs to Cameroonian Akama Otto Paul, a.k.a. Makonjoh Web Services / molyko.info / Makonjoh online grocery / akamaotto.gmail.com
Paul Otto Akama's nameserver is connected to a whole string of fraudulent websites serving Cameroon scammers in various countries including Cameroon, The Netherlands and Thailand. Here's a sample...ALL FRAUDS... ministryofmines.org / fakepassportshome.com / chemicalsandpill.com / fakepassportshome.com / Buyfakedocuments.com / Chemeds24.com / northernfirearmz.com / thaitropix.com / wedeliverred.com / elvinbv.nl / realmarijuanaheadshop.com
Knowingly assisting scammers amounts to being an accomplice.
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 48
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Updated Date: 25-mar-2017
   Creation Date: 20-jul-2016
   Expiration Date: 20-jul-2018
realmarijuanaheadshop.com    IN    SOA    
server:    ns1.makonjo.com
email:    akamaotto@makonjo.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!