Tuesday, April 25, 2017

elvinbv.nl (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)

For further information on these Scams, please Read http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2012/05/identifying-obvious-scammers-and-their.html
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2014/09/western-union-moneygram-bank-wire.html

Most of these fake websites claiming to internationally wholesale commodities including known brands are setup by West African scammers mainly from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana etc.., living in various countries, most having entered those countries using student or working visas. 
Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125

http://elvinbv.nl (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)
Elvin BV
 Email: info@elvinbv.nl
Bedrijfsnaam: Elvin BV
Street: Amerikalaan 609
Postcode: 3526 VX
Location: Kanaleneiland-Zuid
City: Utrecht
Gemeente: Gemeente Utrecht

Victim complaint:
I report a scam company, ELVIN BV, please someone know them? Who else has been cheated?
they are Aspro partner, I transfer them deposit and they dont delivery nothing.
these are the references in their contact email
Street: Amerikalaan 609
Postcode: 3526 VX
Location: Kanaleneiland-Zuid
City: Utrecht
EMAILS-info@elvinbv.nl- sales@elvinbv.nl
WEBSITE- www.elvinbv.nl 

The nameserver for this fraud belongs to Cameroonian Akama Otto Paul, a.k.a. Makonjoh Web Services / molyko.info / Makonjoh online grocery / akamaotto.gmail.com
Paul Otto Akama's nameserver is connected to a whole string of fraudulent websites serving Cameroon scammers in various countries including Cameroon, The Netherlands and Thailand. Here's a sample...ALL FRAUDS... ministryofmines.org / fakepassportshome.com / chemicalsandpill.com / fakepassportshome.com / Buyfakedocuments.com / Chemeds24.com / northernfirearmz.com / thaitropix.com / wedeliverred.com / elvinbv.nl / realmarijuanaheadshop.com
Knowingly assisting scammers amounts to being an accomplice.
Domain name     elvinbv.nl 
Status     active
Registrant     stephen websi
Administrative contact     stephenwebsi509@gmail.com 
Registrar     PDR Ltd. P.O. Box #16113 UAE United Arab Emirates 
Technical contact(s)     stephenwebsi509@gmail.com 
DNSSEC     no 
Domain nameservers     ns2.makonjohost.com       
Creation Date     2016-11-17 
Updated Date     2016-11-21 
N    SOA    
server:    ns1.makonjohost.com
email:    akamaotto@gmail.com

1 comment:

  1. www.elvinbv.com this company it is not real. We offer to buy face masks which they said they had and have shared a video of their warehouse with boxes full of face masks. When we agreed to meet in person to purchase them, they refused. Do not do business with this website


Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!