Thursday, December 29, 2016 (Non-delivery black money scam)

For further information on these Scams, please Read
Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> (Non-delivery black money scam)
Britannia Chemical Company
Mr. Matt Dameon
Vasant Vihar, Delhi, India
Mobile : +91-9654329387
Email Address :
Web Site :
Web Page :

Some of these same scammers are also advertising gold from Africa.
*All currently active and likely all from the same scammers...
Domain ID:D414400000001093585-AFIN
Created On:07-Jun-2016 04:42:58 UTC
Last Updated On:06-Aug-2016 19:21:17 UTC
Expiration Date:07-Jun-2017 04:42:58 UTC
Registrant Phone:+91.9654329387
Name Server:NS1.WEBLINK.IN
Name Server:NS2.WEBLINK.IN

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!