Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Scammer Impersonating ADMASCO ABU DHABI / / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! 

Sent: Tuesday, November 22, 2016 12:44:22 PM
Subject: Official Soft Copy Of Appointment Offer Letter

Dear Victim

Congratulations! With reference to you curricular vitae and subsequent
with our screening,the management is pleased to confirm you have been
selected to work for ADMASCO ABU DHABI.We feel that your skills and
background will be valuable assets to our team. We are excited about
the potential that you will  bring to our company.

Please sign the enclosed copy of this letter and return it to us by
email to indicate your acceptance of this offer.There will be a week
mandatory Orientation/Training Exercise on your arrival here in United
Arab Emirates, there will be no further interview telephone or face to
face interview.

We are happy to recommend the most experienced United Arab Emirates
Work Permit Visa expediting services that work with both Local and
International Clients.The Al Habtoor Travel & Tourism have established
relationships with the United Arab Emirates Migration Service  in
United Arab Emirates as well as licensed companies in United Arab

Here below is the address details you have to contact the Al Habtoor
Travel & Tourism for the acquisition of your Work Permit Visa

Al Habtoor Travel & Tourism
Hamdan Building,Abu Baker Al Siddique Rd
Dubai,United Arab Emirates
Phone:+971 5 231 53302
Fax: +971 4 295 6860
Contact Person:Mark Thomas

We look forward to your arrival at our company and We are confident
you will be able to make a significant contribution to the success of
our company and hope you will play a key role in our company's
expansion into national and international. Please let me know if you
have any questions,Your immediate response will be highly appreciated.

PO Box : 7384,6th Street,Khalidiya - Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 523153180
Fax: +971 2 628 9928

Scam Domain

   Domain Name: ADMASCOUAE.COM
   Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 82
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.HOSTINGER.IN
   Name Server: NS2.HOSTINGER.IN
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 28-oct-2016
   Creation Date: 28-oct-2016
   Expiration Date: 28-oct-2017

1 comment:

  1. hello guys.
    My Name is Oshaf Khan
    thanks for informing me.
    i received the soft copy job offer letter from the said address.
    the company was offering me Dh 20950.00 for accounting in abu dhabi UAE.
    Its really a SCAM please do not send the documents to the following address.
    They Guys are FROUD & FAKE.
    Thanks & Regards
    Oshaf Khan


Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!