Saturday, July 8, 2017 (Scam website / advance fee fraud)

For further information on these Scams, please Read
and (Scam website / advance fee fraud)
Zaqlix Biopharm *Fake company / Nigerian scammer*
USA Office:
82 West Lancaster Av,
Suite 309 Devon,
PA 19335, USA.
UK Office:
Glencorse Building,
Pentlands Science Park,
Edinburgh EH26 0PZ, UK.
Netherlands Office:
De Corridor 14H,
3621 ZB Breukelen,
   Domain Name: ZAQBP.COM
   Registrar: NAMESILO, LLC
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 1479
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.STEELDNS.COM
   Name Server: NS2.STEELDNS.COM
   Updated Date: 09-jun-2017
   Creation Date: 09-jun-2017
   Expiration Date: 09-jun-2018
   Registrant Name: wenne Appolus
Registrant Organization: 
Registrant Street: no 18 Benson Road 
Registrant City: imc
Registrant State/Province: imc
Registrant Postal Code: 23454
Registrant Country: NG
Registrant Phone: +234.07034802351
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA    

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !