Thursday, July 20, 2017 / Scammers Impersonating JMV Energy / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address!
Image Image
Scammers Impersonating JMV Energy 
Subject: Find the enclosed attachment for screening
From: 3MV ENERGY <>

Esteemed  Applicant,
Thank you for sending your resume in response to the Media Relations job advertisement.

After reviewing resumes we identified those applicants whose skills and experience most closely matched the organization's needs.

Kindly print out and fill the job application forms return it to us via email attachment for screening . If your criteria meet our requirement, The organization would get back to you within a short period of time.

Please be free to mail us to inquire about the status of your application.

Thank you for your interest in 3MV Energy.

Best Wishes.
Recruiting Team

3MV Energy

Scam Domain
Domain Name: 3MV-ENERGY.COM
   Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Status: clientDeleteProhibited
   Status: clientRenewProhibited
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Status: clientUpdateProhibited
   Updated Date: 18-apr-2017
   Creation Date: 18-apr-2017
   Expiration Date: 18-apr-2018

1 comment:

  1. Scammers ask you to contact
    Which the scammers hope you believe is the real embassy email address.. It is not. The scammers created it to fool you.

    Scam Domain Name: INTERNATIONAL-CA.COM
    Registry Domain ID: 2115736963_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
    Registrar WHOIS Server:
    Registrar URL:
    Updated Date: 2017-04-19T12:05:10Z
    Creation Date: 2017-04-19T12:05:10Z
    Registry Expiry Date: 2018-04-19T12:05:10Z
    Registrar: Web4Africa Inc
    Registrar IANA ID: 664
    Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
    Registrar Abuse Contact Phone:
    Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Name Server: NS1.WEB4AFRICA.COM
    Name Server: NS2.WEB4AFRICA.COM
    Name Server: NS3.WEB4AFRICA.COM
    Name Server: NS4.WEB4AFRICA.COM


Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!