Saturday, July 8, 2017 (Fake courier / Nigerian advance fee fraud)

For further information on these Scams, please Read
and (Fake courier / Nigerian advance fee fraud)
Oceanica International Courier Service
1957 Eastman Avenue, Unit C
Ventura, CA 93003.

Same Nigerian scammer as (Job scam / advance fee fraud)
   Registrar: NAMESILO, LLC
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 1479
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.STEELDNS.COM
   Name Server: NS2.STEELDNS.COM
   Updated Date: 26-jun-2017
   Creation Date: 26-jun-2017
   Expiration Date: 26-jun-2018
Registrar Abuse Contact Email:
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.4805240066
Registrant Name: Ruge Ben
Registrant Street: No. aba Road 
Registrant City: Lag
Registrant State/Province: Lag
Registrant Postal Code: 23401
Registrant Country: NG
Registrant Phone: +234.08092659282
Registrant Email:    IN    SOA   

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !