Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Scammer Impersonating JB Intercontinental Mall / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! 

Read and
If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address!
Image Image
ADDRESS: Toronto Ontario | 170 Princes’ Blvd, Toronto, ON M6K, Canada
TEL: +16475581226

Dear Employee: Victim
We are happy to inform you that you have been selected for the position of (ADMINISTRATION) at JB Intercontinental Mall.

You were selected for the position based on your previous work experience and your impressive educational accomplishments.

We are thrilled to offer you this position in our Team. We are confident you will thrive professionally and personally while working for our organisation. Your Job Descriptions shall be made known to you after the training period of 6 months.

You are scheduled to begin work on 17th of APRIL 2017, you will spend the morning of your second day in Orientation classes at our Orientation Head Office building, located at Toronto Ontario | 170 Princes’ Blvd, Toronto, ON M6K, Canada. Please arrive at 8:00 am, When you arrive, please check in at the reception desk and you will be given directions on where to go. Following lunch, a Team Member will escort you to your new work area and introduce you to your new co-workers.

You shall be briefed about our dress code. Kindly open the email attachment to know more about the job contract 
details, you will have to print out the agreement copy, write your names and sign on it. After that, you will return the signed attached agreement to us so that an appointment and confirmation letter that will be useful in the embassy shall be sent to you without any delay so that your visa process shall commence.
> Regards,
> James Caleb
> (JB Intercontinental Mall Chief Recruitment Officer)
> +1 647 5581226

Scam Domain

   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 1495
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS1.MD-IN-43.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
   Name Server: NS2.MD-IN-43.WEBHOSTBOX.NET
   Status: clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 25-jan-2017
   Creation Date: 02-nov-2016
   Expiration Date: 02-nov-2017

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !