Tuesday, April 12, 2016

continental-metal.com (Gold scam)

For further information on these Scams, please Read www.scamwebsites.tk and www.never-wire-money-to-strangers.tk

http://www.continental-metal.com (Gold scam)
Continental Metal Ltd.
Floor 19th, Festival Tower, Festival City
Dubai PO BOX 36605
United Arab Emirates
Head Office
Tel: +971 (0) 568 043 583
+971 (0) 524 087 284
971568043583 / 971524087284
Continental Metal is Africa’s leading precious metal and gold bullion specialist. We have been trading continuously for 10 years. We have offered investors like you the widest range of investment-grade gold and precious metals in Africa and the world.

Most of the above text was copied from this legitimate Australian company https://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:GXUKcven970J:https://www.abcbullion.com.au/site/assets/media/Education/27068-Fast-Start-Guide-WEB.pdf+&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=uk

Continental Metal Bullion brand of precious metals is recognised all over the world. Now, the leading independent gold trader in the country, the Continental Metal Bullion trademark is accepted everywhere in Africa and the world, guaranteeing you maximum liquidity on your purchase, so you can trade exactly when you need to.

Above text copied from this legitimate Australian company http://bestsafetyboxes.com/buy-gold-panama/abc-bullion/

continental-metal.com is basically a clone of planetmetal-ltd.com registered a week prior by the same individual. Phone numbers are anonymous mobiles.
Photos of their imaginary mines, mine employees and gold bars and dust all copied from the Internet.
   Registrar: KEY-SYSTEMS GMBH
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 269
   Whois Server: whois.rrpproxy.net
   Referral URL: http://www.key-systems.net
   Name Server: NS1.LWS-HOSTING.NET
   Name Server: NS2.LWS-HOSTING.NET
   Updated Date: 27-apr-2015
   Creation Date: 27-apr-2015
   Expiration Date: 27-apr-2016
   Registrant Name: jean pierre sessinou
Registrant Street: djassin   porto novo
Registrant City: porto novo
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code: 00229
Registrant Country: BJ
Registrant Phone: +229.97954684
Registrant Email: jpbax@marina-web-agency.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !