Tuesday, May 30, 2017

info@goldendreamshotel.com / Scammer Impersonating Golden DreamsHotel / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam. Do not send documents or money.  If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address!  Read www.scam-job-emails.tk and www.never-wire-money-to-strangers.tk
Image Image
On Thursday, 25 May 2017, 20:33, GOLDEN DREAMS HOTEL <info@goldendreamshotel.com> wrote:


The management wishes to inform you we received your documents from the State Department. They have finished with the processing of your travel and work documents. A higher authorized visa seal, work permit and employment authorization card have been approved so that you can come here and work with us legally. Behold, as soon as the documents arrive, you have to go to the American Embassy with your Passport and pick up your visa without any problem for it has already been authorized. 

The documents have been deposited for delivery, but the delivery charges have not yet been paid. We wish to bring to your attention that due our regulations based on recent events, the management made no budget to pay for the delivery of your documents since the hotel has already paid for all the processing expenses of the documents at the State Department - you don't have any other cost; and you are still a potential worker as stated in the binding rules and regulations. As a result of that, you are expected to pay for the documents to be delivered to your location.

Keep us updated as soon as you receive them for us to contact the embassy in order to facilitate the process. My direct line is +17744406210. I prefer you alert me on whatsapp when you have them. I don't want to get bugged on direct calls. Remember, these documents are only valid for few weeks; and if you are not fast, you may lose them. The time waits for nobody, not even the timekeeper!

You should contact ECO EXPRESS DELIVERY COMPANY in  Atlanta,GA through the following:
Contact them and inquire about how much you are going to pay, and the method of payment for them to deliver the documents in time.

Just to make sure your address is correct,  contact them with the followiing:
We look forward to hearing from you when you have them.
Dr Mike Rollins 

Golden Dreams Hotel
182 Peachtree St NW, Atlanta, GA 30303,
United States of America
Tel: +1 (404) 382-6787 FAX: +1 (404) 382-6787

Scam Domain

   Registrar: NAMECHEAP INC.
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 1068
   Whois Server: whois.namecheap.com
   Referral URL: http://www.namecheap.com
   Name Server: NS1.HOSTINGER.CO.UK
   Name Server: NS2.HOSTINGER.CO.UK
   Name Server: NS3.HOSTINGER.CO.UK
   Name Server: NS4.HOSTINGER.CO.UK
   Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
   Updated Date: 17-jan-2017
   Creation Date: 17-jan-2017
   Expiration Date: 17-jan-2018

   Domain name:

      Gabon TLD B.V.
      My GA administrator
      P.O. Box 11774
      1001 GT  Amsterdam
      Phone: +31 20 5315725
      Fax: +31 20 5315721
      E-mail: abuse: abuse@freenom.com, 
      copyright infringement: copyright@freenom.com

   Domain Nameservers:

   Your selected domain name is a Free Domain. That means that,
   according to the terms and conditions of Free Domain domain names
   the registrant is Gabon TLD B.V.

   Due to restrictions in My GA 's Privacy Statement personal information
   about the user of the domain name cannot be released.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! Your comment will be ignored!