Tuesday, June 12, 2018

recruitment@pertamina-id.com / Scammers Impersonating Pertamina Recruitment / Fake Job Scam Fraud

This is a fake job scam! There is no job! Do not send documents or money! If you are not interviewed face to face, in person, the job offer is Always a scam! If you are asked to pay fees for a visa or work permit or anything else, the job offer is a scam! No real company or embassy ever uses a free email address! Read Why Most Emails Offering Jobs Are Scams! and Never Wire Money to Strangers! or click on the images below:

Image  Image 
PT Pertamina Recruitment <recruitment@pertamina-id.com>

5 jun. a las 17:21

Human Resources and General Affairs
Jl. Medan Merdeka Timur 1A,
Jakarta 10110, Indonesia.

PT Pertamina (Persero) Expatriate Recruitment Indonesia,

By this notice we wish to inform you that vacancies are now available at PT  
Pertamina (Persero) Indonesia. We are currently recruiting interested  
professionals with solid industrial experience to be part of our South  
Sumatra oil and gas projects in Indonesia.

This is a (3) three years contract offer with very attractive tax free  
salary and benefits. To apply, kindly attach and submit your updated  
resume, academic and professional qualification credentials through the  
above email address.

Application details required:

Full Name:
Date of Birth:
Contact Telephone Number:
Years of Experience in Energy Industry:
Years of Experience (Offshore):
Years of Experience (Onshore):
Most Recent Position Held:
Position Applying for:
Current Basic Salary ($USD)/Month:
Expected Basic Salary ($USD)/Month:
Current Company:
Current Location:

Note: The above listed application details must be submitted along with  
your CV. If successful shortlisted you will be notified within 4 day of  
receipt of applications. Instruction on how to proceed for Visa/Work Permit  
would thereafter be advised.

Yours faithfully
Dwi Daryoto (Director)
Human Resources and General Affairs
PT Pertamina (Persero)

Scam Domain - Email Address

   Domain Name: PERTAMINA-ID.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2267458085_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Registrar URL: http://www.publicdomainregistry.com
   Updated Date: 2018-05-25T10:32:07Z
   Creation Date: 2018-05-25T10:32:07Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2019-05-25T10:32:07Z
   Registrar: PDR Ltd. d/b/a PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Registrar IANA ID: 303
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse-contact@publicdomainregistry.com
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.2013775952
   Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
   Registrant Name: PT Pertamina
Registrant Organization: PT Pertamina
Registrant Street: Jl. Medan Merdeka Timur 1A   
Registrant City: Jakarta
Registrant State/Province: Jakarta
Registrant Postal Code: 10110
Registrant Country: ID
Registrant Phone: +62.10110
Registrant Email: emfax55l@yahoo.co.uk

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !