Tuesday, January 16, 2018

bmgoldgh.com (Gold scam)

For further information on the gold Scam, please Read:
http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2012/05/identifying-obvious-scammers-and-their.html
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2018/01/all-that-glitters-is-not-gold-african.html

http://bmgoldgh.com (Gold scam)
Bm Gold Ghana Limited
 Accra - Pokuase , Kumasi - Asokore Mampong, Volta - Denu
Fax: 020 9399059
(+233)303969306, +(233) 57 332 7776 ,  +(233) 24 889 1622   
Accra@bmgoldgh.com , Tema@bmgoldgh.com ,  Kusmasi@bmgoldgh.com
Takoradi@bmgoldgh.comVolta@bmgoldgh.com,  Koforidua@bmgoldgh.com
info@bmgoldgh.comAccount@bmgoldgh.comSupport@bmgoldgh.com
Register@bmgoldgh.comSecretariat@bmgoldgh.comjobopportunity@bmgoldgh.com
Commodity: Gold bars
Quantity : (100) kgs Trial order.
Monthly supply : (500 / 758) kgs per month.
Price per kg : $32.000 per kilo (FOB BASIS)

As an example of what you could be dealing with, here are some Gold scammers that have been identified:
Theophilus Wlah Johnson (Sierra Leone) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=57&t=197
Alvin Msoffe (Tanzania) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=202
Taofeek Oluwashola Kazeem Ajisafe & Mark Adijum Latif under arrest in Ghana http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=117
Frank Okatta, scamming from Uganda http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=64
Anolue Kenneth, currently in Cotonou, Benin http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=89
Amoussou Fabrice (Benin) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=606
Donoumassou Stephane (Benin) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=683
Eric Dangbé & Léger Zinsou (Benin) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=14&t=556&p=635

198.54.115.59
   Domain Name: BMGOLDGH.COM
   Registry Domain ID: 2127346994_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
   Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
   Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
   Updated Date: 2017-09-06T03:07:47Z
   Creation Date: 2017-05-23T19:37:29Z
   Registry Expiry Date: 2018-05-23T19:37:29Z
   Registrar: NameCheap Inc.
   Registrar IANA ID: 1068
   Registrar Abuse Contact Email: abuse@namecheap.com
   Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
   Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
   Name Server: DNS1.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM
   Name Server: DNS2.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM
   +++++++++++++++

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !