Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (Nigerian Fake Shipper)

For further information on these Scams, please Read
Most of these fake websites are setup by West African scammers living in various countries. Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> (Nigerian non-delivery scam)
UK Address:76 Thomas More St, St Katharine's & Wapping, London E1W, UK.
Phone Number: +44 79 5868 3214
Malaysia Address: B2-10-0, Lorong Batu Nilam 3F, 41200 Klang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
   Domain Name: MSC-FREIGHT.COM
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
   Whois Server:
   Referral URL:
   Name Server: NS111.PKWEBHOST.NET
   Name Server: NS112.PKWEBHOST.NET
   Updated Date: 24-apr-2016
   Creation Date: 24-apr-2016
   Expiration Date: 24-apr-2017

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !