Tuesday, October 18, 2016

jfkcourier.com (Fake Shipper)

For further information on these Scams, please Read http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2012/05/identifying-obvious-scammers-and-their.html
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2014/09/western-union-moneygram-bank-wire.html
Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125

http://jfkcourier.com (Fake Shipper)
13456 Wright St,
Omaha, NE 68144
Tel: (646) 580-0640
Email: info@jfkcourier.com
   Domain Name: JFKCOURIER.COM
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303
   Whois Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
   Referral URL: http://www.publicdomainregistry.com
   Name Server: NS331.HOSTERPK.COM
   Name Server: NS332.HOSTERPK.COM
   Updated Date: 19-aug-2016
   Creation Date: 19-aug-2016
   Expiration Date: 19-aug-2017
Registrant Name: Blanche  A. Alonzo
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: 1763 Heavner Avenue
Registrant City: Lilburn
Registrant State/Province: GA
Registrant Postal Code: 30247
Registrant Country: PK
Registrant Phone: +92.6465800640
Registrant Email: nichesgraham@gmail.com

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !