Tuesday, October 18, 2016

fastlinkexpresscourier.com (Fake Shipper)

For further information on these Scams, please Read http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2012/05/identifying-obvious-scammers-and-their.html
and http://419advancefeefraud.blogspot.com/2014/09/western-union-moneygram-bank-wire.html
Here are some scammers that have been formerly identified ==> http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125

http://www.fastlinkexpresscourier.com (Fake Shipper)
 Fastlink Express Courier
105 Great Ormond Street,
London, WC1N 3JH,
United Kingdom.
Phone: +44 770 449 9241
Email: support@fastlinkexpresscourier.com
Fastlink Express Courier is a privately owned, premier international freight forwarder, delivery and logistics service provider.
Fastlink Express Courier has extensive experience handling and delivery sensitive domestic and industrial products including consumer technology products like networking equipment, desktop and mobile computers, servers, cell phones and more.
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 48
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Name Server: NS3.WAXSPACE.COM
   Name Server: NS4.WAXSPACE.COM
   Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
   Updated Date: 10-jun-2016
   Creation Date: 23-may-2016
   Expiration Date: 23-may-2017

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !