Tuesday, June 28, 2016

mangeorganicsmalaysia.com (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)

For further information on these Scams, please Read www.scamwebsites.tk and www.never-wire-money-to-strangers.tk

Most of these fake websites claiming to internationally wholesale commodities such as beer, soft drinks and energy drinks, a4 paper,  powdered milk and baby formula etc.., are scams from West African scammers mainly from Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana etc.., living in various countries, most having entered those countries using student or working visas.
Here are some that have been formerly identified ==> http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125

http://mangeorganicsmalaysia.com (Cameroonian non-delivery scam)
Goldensun Agro Foods Industries
Industrial Zone 30,
Kinabalu Industrial Park,
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah - 89054,
1) German Office
2) Poland Office
3) Northern Asia partners
4) African Partners
Tel: +6017-6155-344
Fax: +6017-6155-345
Mob.: +60163132843
Email: info@mangeorganicsmalaysia.com / sales@mangeorganicsmalaysia.com / malaygroupsupplies@gmail.com
Website: www.mangeorganicsmalaysia.com

All from the same Cameroon scamming gang pengeksport-paper.com / makanan-laut-melayu.com / menjualdiluarnegara.biz / malaychemtous.com
Further details: http://www.scamsurvivors.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=48178&view=unread

As an example of what you could be dealing with, here are Cameroon scammers that has been identified as living in Malaysia:
Abomo Christian Serge, (now in the UK) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=208
Matou Elvis Ngando http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=209
Che Collins Fru http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=212
Manyungu Fritz http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=296
Mangi Leslie Nkouweh http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=223
Chukwunagorom Henry Mitchell Chinedu http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=130
Azeafah Alain Nzotah http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=226
Nasabi Ebune Musonge http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=224
Bertrand Tendoh (May currently be in Germany) http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=33
Details: http://stop419scams.com/viewtopic.php?t=125
   Registrar: ENOM, INC.
   Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 48
   Whois Server: whois.enom.com
   Referral URL: http://www.enom.com
   Updated Date: 09-nov-2015
   Creation Date: 09-nov-2015
   Expiration Date: 09-nov-2016

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !