Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Arabian National Oil Co. Ltd. (ANOCo) / anoco-ae.com / Fake Job ScamFraud

This is fake job scam! Read www.scam-job-emails.tk  The website is fake!  if you get a job offer from this "company" it is fake! Do not send any money or documents!

Arabian National Oil Co. Ltd. (ANOCo)
P.O Box 6038
#269 building
Near Al Nakheel Centre,
Tel:  (971) 525 597 105
Fax: ( 971) 434 000 260
E-mail: human-resource@anoco-ae.com
Domain Name: ANOCO-AE.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 82
Whois Server: whois.onlinenic.com
Referral URL: http://www.OnlineNIC.com
Name Server: A.NS.NS247.NET
Name Server: B.NS.NS247.NET
Status: ok http://www.icann.org/epp#OK
Updated Date: 18-jul-2015
Creation Date: 18-jul-2015
Expiration Date: 18-jul-2016
Registrant Name: Anoco AE
Registrant Organization: Anoco AE
Registrant Street: 547 Bani Road
Registrant City: Dubai
Registrant State/Province: Dubai
Registrant Postal Code: 81110
Registrant Country: AE
Registrant Phone: +971.517616648
Registrant Fax: +971.517616648
Registrant Email: info@hydriya.com 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !