Tuesday, November 24, 2015

www.visa24x7.com - Very Suspicious

The company and website http://www.visa24x7.com I find to be suspicious!  The company claims that they have a collective experience of 10 years yet they only recently registered a domain (less than a year ago.) There are many immigration agencies in India which claim to have a lot of experience yet only recently came in to being and one should always check the website registration to know when a website was created as that is a general indication of how long the company has been in business.  These immigration agencies charge a great deal of money and many times, it is for jobs requiring only unskilled labor.  Be extremely careful!

Domain Name: VISA24X7.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC 
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146 
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com 
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com 
Status: clientDeleteProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientDeleteProhibited 
Status: clientRenewProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientRenewProhibited 
Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited 
Status: clientUpdateProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientUpdateProhibited 
Updated Date: 16-apr-2015 
Creation Date: 12-feb-2015 
Expiration Date: 12-feb-2017

This is the contact information from their website

65A south road, UB11SQ, London UK
0044 – 2071480903 / 0044 – 2085715577
Fax : 0044 – 2071480904
302 Lakshmi Bhawan, 72 Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019
011- 4656 1313 / 011- 4610 3535

This is the email I received from one of the "proprietors" of this company!  All I have done, is point out when their domain was registered and what they claim on their website.  Information that is freely available on the internet and is not proprietary by any means!

Think about the obscenities and coarseness when you decide whether not to entrust them with your hard earned money and how they may treat you!

Delivered-To: advance.fee.fraud@gmail.com
Received: by with SMTP id z102csp2370879ita;
        Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:12:29 -0800 (PST)
X-Received: by with SMTP id ph10mr46271470pac.58.1448399548991;
        Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:12:28 -0800 (PST)
Received: from server12.hostingraja.in ([])
        by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id 12si29016946pfb.199.2015.
        (version=TLS1_2 cipher=ECDHE-RSA-AES128-GCM-SHA256 bits=128/128);
        Tue, 24 Nov 2015 13:12:28 -0800 (PST)
Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of vivek@visa24x7.com) client-ip=;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com;
       spf=neutral (google.com: is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of vivek@visa24x7.com) smtp.mailfrom=vivek@visa24x7.com;
       dkim=pass header.i=@visa24x7.com
DKIM-Signature: v=1; a=rsa-sha256; q=dns/txt; c=relaxed/relaxed; d=visa24x7.com; s=default;
 h=Content-Type:MIME-Version:Message-ID:Date:Subject:Cc:To:From; bh=Y7OLNbi37X4jEAuWd9Bxvq9VPn1ZOSfJU5IptGaF3Zg=;
Received: from [] (port=49827 helo=Vivek)
 by server12.hostingraja.in with esmtpa (Exim 4.85)
 (envelope-from )
 id 1a1Kst-002rmZ-NL; Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:42:25 +0530
From: "Vivek Gupta" 
Cc: "'Ben Sura'" 
Subject: Wrong Post Visa 24x7
Date: Tue, 24 Nov 2015 21:11:47 -0000
Message-ID: <004f01d126fc bdab9dd0="" d970="" visa24x7.com="">
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook 15.0
Thread-Index: AdEm/AFKmYQdKlz8RumYhYDLw8T58w==
Content-Language: en-gb
X-OutGoing-Spam-Status: No, score=-2.9
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server12.hostingraja.in
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [47 12] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - visa24x7.com
X-Get-Message-Sender-Via: server12.hostingraja.in: authenticated_id: vivek@visa24x7.com

Dear Your Own Mom Pussy Licker

We have got the post against our company removed and would appreciate if you work professional with proper evidence.  If you want to be a good person then first find the right facts before posting it on your blog.

If you are right then I will support you but you just tried to spoil our reputation without any evidence

If you try doing it again I will get your website down. We have also filed a complaint against your blog and you and as soon as we have the you will get a legal notice


Ask you mom who is your real daddy and if you are the legal one or a mistake

No comments:

Post a Comment

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !