Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Shenzhen Sevike Technology Co. / www.sevike.com / Scam Fraud

Shenzhen Sevike Technology Co. / www.sevike.com / Scam Fraud

This company is a non-delivery scammer. Never send money via Western Union/MoneyGram or Bank to Bank transfer to a stranger. Western Union/MoneyGram Indicate Scam!!!
Don't Pay Strangers via Bank to Bank Transfer and Be Cautious Paying with PayPal

http://www.sevike.com (Chinese Non-Delivery Scam)
Shenzhen Sevike Technology Co., Ltd
Address: 8/F., Block A., Goodview Industrial Building , 11 Kin Fat Street , Tuen Mun, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: +852 6725 4140 Fax: +852 6725 4140
E-mail: aggie@sevike.com MSN: aggie.sevike@hotmail.com
Contact: Miss Aggie
E-mail: letitia@sevike.com MSN: Letitia.sevike@hotmail.com
Contact: Miss Letitia
E-mail: denise@sevike.com MSN: denise.sevike@hotmail.com
Contact: Miss Denise
E-mail: erica@sevike.com MSN: erica.sevike@hotmail.com
Contact: Miss Erica
E-mail: janet@sevike.com MSN: janet.sevike@hotmail.com
Contact: Miss Janet

Notice that the domain was just registered which is a huge red flag!

Domain Name: SEVIKE.COM
Registrar: GODADDY.COM, LLC
Whois Server: whois.godaddy.com
Referral URL: http://registrar.godaddy.com
Name Server: NS43.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Name Server: NS44.DOMAINCONTROL.COM
Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Status: clientRenewProhibited
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Updated Date: 26-oct-2012
Creation Date: 15-oct-2012
Expiration Date: 15-oct-2013

Read: Identifying Obvious Scammers and Their Websites

1 comment:

Do not include identifying or contact information in your comment! Scammers read this blog. It is quicker to use the contact form if you have questions! Do not ask if a company or a job is a scam when it is already listed as a scam! !